Drama League Announces 2009 Award Nominees

We are proud to announce that each production from our 2008-2009 season received a play or artist nomination by The Drama League.

Distinguished production of a play: Chair
Distinguished Performance: John Douglas Thompson, Othello
Distinguished Performance: Christian Camargo, Hamlet  
Distinguished Performance: Bruce Myers, The Grand Inquisitor

Winners will be announced at a luncheon on May 15. For a complete list of the nominees, please visit http://www.dramaleague.org/.